Latest Products http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:15:25 +0530 en-us http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in Golden Plastic Beads Cap http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/golden-plastic-beads-cap.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/golden-plastic-beads-cap.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Fancy Metalized Ring Beads Flat Ring http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/round-fancy-metalized-ring-beads-flat-ring.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/round-fancy-metalized-ring-beads-flat-ring.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2.5 Mm Round Metalized Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/2-5-mm-round-metalized-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/2-5-mm-round-metalized-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.5mm Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/1-5mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/1-5mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6mm Bighole Round Silver Metalized Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/6mm-bighole-round-silver-metalized-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/6mm-bighole-round-silver-metalized-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10mm Bighole Round Silver Metalized Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/10mm-bighole-round-silver-metalized-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/10mm-bighole-round-silver-metalized-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3mm Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/3mm-round-metalized-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/3mm-round-metalized-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Half Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/8-half-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/8-half-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8mm Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/8mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/8mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 7mm Sujani Pasa Golden Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/7mm-sujani-pasa-golden-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/7mm-sujani-pasa-golden-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12 Mm Plastic Golden Beads Bunch http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/12-mm-plastic-golden-beads-bunch.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/12-mm-plastic-golden-beads-bunch.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4mm Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/4mm-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/4mm-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/decorative-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/decorative-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 Mm Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/10-mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/10-mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Garments Metalized Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/designer-garments-metalized-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/designer-garments-metalized-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ring Metalized Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/plastic-ring-metalized-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/plastic-ring-metalized-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Golden Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/plastic-golden-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/plastic-golden-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Metalized Plastic Ring Beads Andaa Ring http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/round-metalized-plastic-ring-beads-andaa-ring.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/round-metalized-plastic-ring-beads-andaa-ring.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Round Plastic Beads Jalii Ring http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/golden-round-plastic-beads-jalii-ring.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/golden-round-plastic-beads-jalii-ring.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metalized Plastic Ring Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/metalized-plastic-ring-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/metalized-plastic-ring-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Metalized plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/fancy-metalized-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/fancy-metalized-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Color Coated Pearl Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/color-coated-pearl-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/color-coated-pearl-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Pearl Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/fancy-pearl-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/fancy-pearl-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plated Pearl Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/silver-plated-pearl-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/silver-plated-pearl-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Half Round Pearl Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/half-round-pearl-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/half-round-pearl-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4mm Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/4mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/4mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 Mm Round Golden Metalized Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/10-mm-round-golden-metalized-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/10-mm-round-golden-metalized-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metalized Plastic Beads (Wafer) http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/metalized-plastic-beads-wafer.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/metalized-plastic-beads-wafer.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12mm Round Golden Plastic Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/12mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/12mm-round-golden-plastic-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metalized Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/metalized-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/metalized-beads.htm Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/golden-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/golden-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Beads http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/pearl-beads.htm http://www.karnimataplasticindia.co.in/pearl-beads.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530